Released through Victory Records on October 22end “EPIDEMIA” is ten tracks of killer Ill Nino. Vocalist Frankie Palmeri of the band Emmure guests on the third track “La Epidemia” as well as the video that can be seen here.

“Epidemia” really is Ill Nino at their best. The power and energy behind this CD makes them sound as if they are a hungry new band. The Vocals laid down from Cristian Mercado reminds me of 2003’s “Confession” but yet the music is much heavier.

Every Ill Nino fan will love “Epidemia” I highly recommend picking this up.

Epidemia Track List

01. The Depression
02. Only the Unloved
03. La Epidemia
04. Eva
05. Demi-God
06. Death Wants More
07. Escape
08. Time Won’t Save You
09. Forgive Me Father
10. Invisible People

For more information on ILL NINO, please visit the following:

The Depression Lyric Video

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s