GUNS N’ ROSES Headlining Multi-City Tour Including Mexico City Metal Festival


GNR_2014

Iconic rock act Guns N’ Roses are setting up tour plans in 2014 beginning with a return to South America for multiple dates in the spring, announced today. The start of the trip south begins with headlining the second night of the Hell & Heaven Metal Festival, followed by stops in four countries. For more information on the tour, fans can go towww.gunsnroses.com. Tickets for Hell & Heaven are already on sale and available atwww.hellandheavenfest.com.

Date Location

Sunday, March 16 Mexico City, Mexico

Thursday, March 20 Rio De Janeiro, Brazil

Saturday, March 22 Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Tuesday, March 25 Brasilia, Brazil

Friday, March 28 Sao Paulo, Brazil

Sunday, March 30 Curitiba, Brazil

Tuesday, April 1 Florianapolis, Brazil

Thursday, April 3 Porto Alegre, Brazil

Sunday, April 6 Buenos Aires, Argentina

Wednesday, April 9 Asuncion, Paraguay

www.gunsnroses.com

www.facebook.com/gunsnroses

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s