THE GRAVIATORS to Release Motherload April 8th in North America on Napalm Records



Sweden´s Doom / Stoner Metal Band THE GRAVIATORS will release their highly anticipated third album Motherload in on April 8th in North America. (International release dates are below) Motherload will be made available as a limited Digipack Edition and 2 LP Gatefold Vinyl Edition! Today the artwork and track listing have been revealed.


Motherload Track Listing:

1. Leifs Last Breath / Dance of the Valkyrie

2. Narrow Minded Bastards

3. Bed of Bitches

4. Tigress of Siberia

5. Lost Lord

6. Corpauthority

7. Drowned in Leaves

8. Eagles Rising

9. Druid’s Ritual

Release Dates:

28.03.2013 G/A/S & BE/NE/LUX

31.03.2013 EUROPE

02.04.2013 SWE & NOR

08.04.0213 USA / CAN

For More Info Visit: 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s