ANNIHILATOR to Release Limited Edition Version of “Feast” with Bonus Live DVD on March 11, 2014


Looks like you zombies can‘t get enough of the Feast! ANNIHILATOR‘s latest masterpiece is let loose again as Limited Edition No. 2 – with re-recorded ANNIHILATOR classics on CD and the full Wacken Festival show on DVD, all in a special Ecolbook version with a new 3D cover!

This edition contains:

– The new album Feast in a CD-sized book with extra pages in the booklet

– The 15-song bonus CD Re-Kill with newly recorded ANNIHILATOR classics

– Plus a never-seen-before live DVD filmed at last year‘s Wacken Open Air, when the band opened the festival relentlessly regardless of the blistering heat!

– Not to mention a brand new 3D cover taking over where the original Feast cover left us. Which means: More zombies, and they are coming closer!


That‘s 35 songs-worth of the finest Canadian thrash metal. Pretty cool package, eh?

The Feast Ecolbook version will be available in US on March 11, 2014.

ANNIHILATOR’s 14th studio album Feast was released in August 2013 to critical acclaim and reached the charts in several countries, among them Germany (#20), Finland (#17), Switzerland (#36) and France (#76).


1. Deadlock

2. No Way Out

3. Smear Campaign

4. No Surrender

5. Wrapped

6. Perfect Angel Eyes

7. Demon Code

8. Fight The World

9. One Falls, Two Rise


BONUS DISC RE-KILL (Best-of rerecorded 2012)”

1. Fun Palace

2. Alison Hell

3. King Of The Kill

4. Never, Neverland

5. Set The World On Fire

6. Welcome To Your Death W.T.Y.D.

7. No Zone

8. Bloodbath

9. 21

10. Stonewall

11. Ultra Motion

12. Time Bomb

13. Refresh The Demon

14. Word Salad

15. Brain Dance


Bonus DVD filmed live at Wacken 2013:

1. Smear Campaign

2. King Of The Kill

3. No Way Out

4. Clown Parade

5. Set The World On Fire

6. W.T.Y.D.

7. Fun Palace

8. I Am In Command

9. No Zone

10. Fiasco

11. Alison Hell

Peace, love and thrash metal… and zombies! Join the Feast!






Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s