Brazilian Female Thrashers NERVOSA Release YouTube Album Sampler For Victim of Yourself


After the release of their critically acclaimed Time of Death EP, the Brazilian demolition crew known as NERVOSA unleashes their highly anticipated album debut! Victim of Yourself will be released March 11th in North America via Napalm Records.

NERVOSA has released a YouTube video featuring audio samples from all of Victim of Yourself. Check out the album preview HERE.


The all-female Thrash Metal combo pushes the pedal to the metal and offers the listener high-speed riffs, furious drumming and raging leads. The songs have a brutal and raw energy and are crowned by murderous hooks and the aggressive vocals by bassist Fernanda Lira. NERVOSA will take the Thrash Metal scene by storm!

Victim of Yourself Track Listing:

1) Intro

2) Twisted Values

3) Justice Be Done

4) Wake Up and Fight

5) Nasty Injury

6) Envious

7) Morbid Courage

8) Death

9) Into Mosh Pit

10) Deep Misery

11) Victim of Yourself

12) Uranio Em Nos


Release Dates:

28.02.2014 GAS/FIN & BENELUX

03.03.2014 UK/Rest of Europe

05.03.2014 ESP/SWE/NOR

11.03.2014 USA/CAN


For More Info Visit:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s