HAMMERFALL – First “(r)Evolution” Online Trailer Revealed

securedownload (4)

After taking a creative break last year, Swedish Heavy Metal pioneers HAMMERFALL are fully recharged and back with a vengeance. Entering a new chapter of the HAMMERFALL success story, (r)Evolution will be out on August 29th (Sweden: 27.08., UK: 01.09., USA: 02.09.) via Nuclear Blast.

Enjoy the first album trailer, recorded during the band’s album presentation in Gothenburg on May 24th, edited byDavid Havlena at the “Pax studio”.

On July 18, 2014 the hymn-like Bushidowill be released as the first single track – digitally as well as on vinyl. The song sums up the band and its history perfectly, as in Japanese bushido means “the way of the warrior”.

The tracklist of ‘Bushido’ will be:

A:         Bushido

B:         The Way Of The Warrior (remixed by Fredrik Nordström)

The track listing of (r)Evolution will be like this:

1.         Hector’s Hymn

2.         (r)Evolution

3.         Bushido

4.         Live Life Loud

5.         Ex Inferis

6.         We Won’t Back Down

7.         Winter Is Coming

8.         Origins

9.         Tainted Metal

10.       Evil Incarnate

11.       Wildfire

Pre-order here: http://smarturl.it/HammerfallrEvolution

HAMMERFALL live at these three dates:

31.07.  D         Wacken                                  – Wacken Open Air

09.08.  ES        Villena                                    – Leyendas del Rock

29.08.  S          Göteborg                               – Stora Scenen Liseberg




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s