BIGELF launch video for “Control Freak”

824

BIGELF recently filmed a video for the track “Control Freak”, taken from their latest album INTO THE MAELSTROM, and now that video can be viewed exclusively here:

 

The band also recently announced a run of European tour dates for later this year, and before that the band will also be playing a few festivals. Find the full list of forthcoming dates below:

Saturday 19 July 2014 – Night of the Prog Festival, Loreley, GERMANY
Friday 1 August 2014 – Burg Herzberg Festival, Burg, GERMANY
Sunday 3 August 2014 – Resonance Festival, London, UK
Wed 29 October 2014 – Boerderij, Zoetermeer, HOLLAND
Thurs 30 October 2014 – Dortmund FZW, Dortmund, GERMANY
Sat 01 November 2014 – Z7, Postfach, SWITZERLAND
Sun 02 November 2014  – Nachtleben, Frankfurt, GERMANY
Mon 03 November 2014 – Strom, Munich, GERMANY
Tues 04 November 2014 –  Legend Club, Milan, ITALY
Thur 06 November 2014 – Razzmatazz 3 Barcelona, SPAIN
Frid 07 November 2014 – Copérnico, Madrid, SPAIN
Sat 08 November 2014 – Sonora, Bilbao, SPAIN
Fri 14 November 2014 – Deaf Institute Manchester, UK
Sat 15 November 2014 – Hard Rock Hell 7, Gwynedd,  North Wales, UK
Mon 17 November 2014 – Cathouse, Glasgow, UK
Tues 18 November 2014 – Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton, UK
Wed 19 November 2014 – The Garage, London, UK

It was also recently announced that Bigelf had received 3 nominations at this years Progressive Music Awards 2014 in London, with the band picking up nods for Best Album, Band of the Year and Anthem for the track ‘Alien Frequency’. You can vote for the band here:http://awards.prog.teamrock.com

‘Into The Maelstrom’ is available in the following formats.
– Limited 2CD digipak which includes exclusive re-mixes & demo versions.
– Gatefold 2LP vinyl edition which includes the full album on CD.
You can order the album from the InsideOut Shop here: http://smarturl.it/bigelfIOM 

BIGELF online:  http://www.bigelf.com 
http://www.facebook.com/bigelfmusic 
http://www.twitter.com/damonfox
http://www.instagram.com/damonfox

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s