securedownload (2)

Tantric will release a compilation of new, unreleased, and acoustic material under the title of “Blue Room Archives” on September 30 through Pavement Entertainment.


This new release will follow up 2013’s highly successful 5th studio album “37 Channels”, and includes acoustic versions of the classic Tantric hits “Breakdown” and “Mourning”, as well as, the brand new single “Cynical”. A streaming version of the new single can be heard here: http://goo.gl/uTrTI5
The title for the album comes from Tantric’s home studio “The Blue Room” where much production work and song writing have taken place over the band’s extensive career.
Lead vocalist and frontman Hugo Ferreira comments: ” This isn’t so much a premeditated album, but a collection of music I have done that I always loved extremely but never found a place for.  It’s songs in their purest form, no flashy production or elaborate theme. Imagine it as a mix tape of songs I wrote or co-wrote that stand alone uniquely. A inside view of the other side of a tantric state of mind.”
“Blue Room Archives” track listing:
  1. Cynical
2.Breakdown (Acoustic)
3.Abuse Me
4.Don’t Let It Win
5.Fall To The Ground (Remix)
6.Mind Control (Remix)
7.Mourning (Acoustic)
8.Nothing At All
9.Mourning After
11.Flip A Coin

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s