BLACK SPACE RIDERS Release Video for “Run to the Plains”


BLACK SPACE RIDERS have released the first official music video for a track from upcoming  album Refugeeum. The 10-minute track is called “Run to the Plains” and can be viewed at this location.

BLACK SPACE RIDERS will release their highly anticipated fourth albumRefugeeum July 24 on Black Space Records/Cargo Records. The new album comes on the heels of highly acclaimed predecessor D:REI (2014).

Already established as a force to be reckoned with, Refugeeum launches the New Wave of Heavy Psychedelic Space Rock into the stratosphere! The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in March/April 2015 by Role Wiegner at Die Tonmeisterei (Oldenburg). JE and Role are responsible for the mammoth production.  Featuring lyrical themes of the refugee experience of expulsion and escape, and inclusive of cover art by Jakob Maser, Refugeeum is destined to end up one of 2015’s most coveted Rock adventures! 


1. Vortex Sun
2. Universal Bloodlines
3. Born a Lion (Homeless)
4. The Lure (Come with us)
5. Run to the Plains
6. Curtains of Death
7. Melek´s Lament (Yazidi Tears)
8. Walking Shades
9. Ritual of inner Strength

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s