FUCK THE FACTS U.S. Tour Dates – 12/13 Philadelphia, PA

fuck_the_facts_2015_-_photo_by_dave_levitt_-sm (1)

Canadian grindcore legends FUCK THE FACTS have updated their tour schedule for their upcoming USA dates in support of their new album ‘Desire Will Rot’ released this past August via their indie label Noise Salvation. (dates listed below)

12/13 Philadelphia, PA – Show Details: at Kung Fu Necktie
Time: 8pm Cost: $8 advance / $10 at the door
Bands: FUCK THE FACTS + Total Fucking Destruction + Ground + Spent Flesh + Drones for Queens
Age Limit: 21+


ftf_dwr-us_tour_poster (1)


# = venue change

11/19 Buffalo, NY at Sugar City

11/20 Columbus, OH at Spacebar

11/21 Columbia, MO at Cafe Berlin

11/22 Wichita, KS at The South Lulu Temple of Doom

11/23 Denver, CO at Mutiny Information Cafe

#11/24 Laramie, WY at Babe Haus (changed from Cheyenne, WY at Redwood)

11/25 Salt Lake City, UT at Metro Bar

11/26 Las Vegas, NV at The Dive Bar

11/27 Glendale, CA at Complex

11/28 San Diego, CA at The Merrow

11/29 Tempe, AZ at Yucca Tap Room

11/30 Albuquerque, NM at Blu Phoenix

12/01 Amarillo, TX at Zombiez Bar and Grill

12/02 Dallas, TX at Reno’s Chop Shop

12/03 Austin, TX at Dirty Dog

12/04 Houston, TX at Barret’s

12/05 Metairie, LA at Twist of Lime

12/06 Pensacola, FL at The Handlebar

12/07 Tampa, FL at Epic Problem

12/08 Miami, FL at Churchills Pub

12/09 Orlando, FL at Uncle Lou’s

#12/10 Savannah, GA at The Jinx (changed from Tallahassee, FL at Midtown Speakeasy)

12/11 Raleigh, NC at Slims

12/12 Richmond, VA at Strange Matter

12/13 Philadelphia, PA at Kung Fu Necktie

01/15 Toronto, ON at Coalition

01/16 Peterborough, ON at The Spill



About the album:

‘Desire Will Rot’ was recorded and mixed by FTF guitarist Topon Das at his Apartment 2 studio in Ottawa, ON and features eleven aggressive tracks of the band’s metal mastery to follow their recent split EP with Fistfuck along with 2014’s ‘Abandoned’ and 2013’s ‘Amer’ EPs plus it being their first full length since 2011’s ‘Die Miserable’.



Track Listing: Fuck The Facts – Desire Will Rot

1. Everywhere Yet Nowhere (2:58)

2. Shadows Collide (2:49)

3. The Path of Most Resistance (1:34)

4. La Mort I (1:36)

5. La Mort II (1:34)

6. Prey (2:22)

7. Storm of Silence (2:38)

8. Solitude (3:11)

9. False Hope (5:46)

10. Circle (7:54)

11. Nothing Changes (6:20)

Album Length: 38:48



For more info, please visit the following links:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s