CANDLEMASS – Unveil Details Of Special Anniversary EP


CANDLEMASS are back and celebrating 30 years of Doom with a brand new EP! The special anniversary release named Death Thy Lover.  The EP will be released on June 3rdfeatures four studio tracks with Mats Levén on vocals. The band is also happy to announce that Mats Levén, who’s a longtime friend of the band, is now the permanent singer for the Swedish Doom Metal Squad. Epic riffs meet monumental parts of heavy metal!
Find the album artwork and track listing below:
Track Listing:
1.  Death Thy Lover
2.  Sleeping Giant
3.  Sinister N Sweet
4.  The Goose
Available formats: 4 Page Digipack, 1LP Gatefold Edition & 1LP Gatefold Webstore Edition & Old School “Skull & Cross” Slipmat 
3 decades of Epic Doom Metal, 3 decades of CANDLEMASS: Tons of Epic Doom Metal awaits, even for the next decades & generations! 
For More Info Visit:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s