Circus Of Rock Release Song “In Times Of Despair” ft. Elize Ryd / “COME ONE, COME ALL” COMING AUGUST 6, 2021

Frontiers Music Srl is pleased to announce the forthcoming release of Circus Of Rock‘s debut album, “Come One, Come All” on August 6, 2021. Circus Of Rock, the new hard rock & heavy metal project masterminded by Finnish drummer Mirka Leka Rantanen, have released another single from the upcoming debut album, “Come One, Come All”. Please enjoy “In Times Of Despair” ft. Elize Ryd of Amaranthe

Listen to the song on YouTube: 

Watch the video for the debut single, ‘Desperate Cry‘ featuring Johnny Gioeli (Hardline, Axel Rudi Pell) HERE

Pre/order save “Come One, Come All” HERE:

“My musical influences in making “Come One, Come All” come from a mix of artists I’ve been exposed to over the years. My own bands which I’ve been involved in and, of course, my own musical idols. In music, I love more than anything classic melodic hard rock and that shows on this album. I wanted to make the kind of music I could stand behind completely. The intention was just to have fun with musicians I admire and have everybody perform great songs,” says Circus Of Rock mastermind Mirka Rantanen.

Confirmed singers and musicians appearing on the album include:
– Jarkko Ahola
– Rick Altzi (Masterplan)
– Kimmo Blom (Leverage)
– Johnny Gioeli (Hardline)
– Marco Hietala (ex-Nightwish)
– Erik Kraemer (Simulacrum)
– Mark Quee
– Antti Railio
– Pasi Rantanen (Thunderstone)
– Elize Ryd (Amaranthe)
– Tommi “Tuple” Salmela
– Riku Turunen
– Danny Vaughn (Tyketto)
Mirka Rantanen has a long career in the Finnish hard rock scene. He has played on 40+ albums during his 30 year career, including releases by King Company, Raskasta Joulua, Kotipelto, Warmen, Northern Kings, Revolution Renaissance, and more. In addition, ten years ago he created the very popular heavy rock band for kids called ‘Hevisaurus’, for which he was awarded the Emma Award in 2011 (the Finnish equivalent of a Grammy).

1. The Beat (Feat. Riku Turunen)
2. Desperate Cry (Feat. Johnny Gioeli)
3. Sheriff Of Ghost Town (Feat. Marco Hietala)
4. Never (Feat. Kimmo Blom)
5. In Times Of Despair (Feat. Elize Ryd)
6. Crossroads (Feat. Pasi Rantanen)
7. Caught In The Middle (Feat. Danny Vaughn)
8. Plywood Covered Windows And Crappy Shoes (Antti Railio)
9. Edge Of Love (Feat. Rick Altzi)
10. Set Me Free (Feat. Jarkko Ahola
11. Everafter (Feat. Tommi “Tuple” Salmela)
12. No Reason (Feat Marc Quee)
13. Tears Of The Clown (Feat. Erik Kraemer)
14. Burning (Bonus Track Digital)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s