Ripper Owens “Return to Death Row” EP Out Now

The EP was produced by Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Nick Bellmore (Jasta, Dee Snider). Players on the EP include the aforementioned Nick Bellmore (Dee Snider/ex-Toxic Holocaust on drums), Charlie Bellmore (Dee Snider/ex-Toxic Holocaust on guitars), and Chris Beaudette (Jasta/Enteirro on bass).

“IT’S HERE!,” exclaims Ripper. “I would like to thank everyone who stood with myself and the team for the last eight months while blood sweat and tears went into making this and putting it out!  The people that liked all my posts along the way —I know it wasn’t dogs or memes— and who congratulated me, messaged me, or called me during this process. This is my life, my career, my job, my passion so you are all much appreciated for being there for me and with me! Next up. I start working on the FULL LENGTH RIPPER release — 10 new songs.”The EP’s striking and vivid artwork was illustrated by Dan Goldsworthy (Accept, Corpsegrinder, Alestorm).

“Die While We’re Alive” 
“The Night (Take It Back)”
“Silent Cage”
“Heroes Dare”
Return to Death Row

Get it here

Ripper is currently serving as the frontman for KK’s Priest, featuring former Judas Priest member KK Downing.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s