PATHOLOGY Releases New Album ‘Reborn to Kill’

  BAND Dave Astor – Drums Daniel Richardson – Guitar Ricky Jackson – Bass Obie Flett – Vocals . PATHOLOGY drops their latest album, Reborn to Kill, via Pavement Entertainment. The album was produced and mastered by Zack Ohren at Shark Bit Studios. The album is available to stream HERE on Spotify and HERE on Apple Music. An exclusive hand signed copy of Reborn to Kill is also available from Pavement Entertainment: . . . PATHOLOGY is epitomized as the ultimate death metal assault to the ears. The band’s hunger to churn out bludgeoning metal coupled with meaningful themes instantly separates them from the rest. Their latest release, Reborn to Kill, is very … Continue reading PATHOLOGY Releases New Album ‘Reborn to Kill’